Kenosha 4-H Clubs & General Leaders

Contact a leader to find out more about their club,
or contact the UW-Extension Office at 262-857-1945.


Brighton Bombers / Explorers 4-H Club
Lynn Petges
listwithlynn4sale@gmail.com
262-366-8056

Brighton Elementary School, First Monday, 7 pm
Brighton Bombers/Explorers Constitution & By-Laws


Bristol Challenge 4-H Club
Regina LaForge
frlaforge7@gmail.com
262-577-1920 or 847-395-2044

Christopher Hannah
hannah23303@yahoo.com
262-818-8102

Wesley Chapel on CTH U, First Tuesday, 7 pm
Bristol Challenge Constitution & By-Laws


Bristol Strivers
Corie Bies
847-276-8824

Bristol Elementary School,  First Tuesday, 7 pm
Bristol Strivers Constitution & By-Laws


E.A.R.T.H. Adventurers
Heather Bockenstedt
hboeckenstedt@wi.rr.com
262-592-6107

Salem Library, First Monday, 1 pm
EARTH Adventurers Constitution & By-Laws


Kenosha Klovers
Erika Behling
262-818-3126
elbehling@gmail.com

First Presbyterian Church in Kenosha, First Tuesday, 6:45 pm
Kenosha Klovers Constitution & By-Laws


Paris Happy Workers
Jen Rossi
262-857-9833

Lisa Maxon
262-955-9356

Paris Elementary School, 2nd Monday, 7 pm
Paris Happy Workers Constitution & By-Laws


Salem Pioneers
Sue Grulich
sgrulich@wi.rr.com
262-843-2508

Salem Methodist Church, 2nd Monday, 7 pm
Salem Pioneers Constitution & By-Laws


Slades Corners Lucky Clovers
Dorothy Runge-Asboth
Dorothy@tailored.com
262-767-9977

Kim Diedrich
pkdiedrich@gmail.com
262-877-3092

Randall Elementary School, 2nd Monday, 7 pm
Slades Corners Lucky Clovers Constitution & By-Laws


Somers Chargers
Rose Grinder-Mondragon
262-914-3053

 Somers American Legion, 1st Monday, 7 pm
Somers Chargers Constitution & By-Laws


Trail Blazers
Wendy Haugstad
whaugstad@wi.rr.com
262-697-9264

Lisle Stalter
815-245-6204

Julie Serritetla
847-812-3151

Whittier Elementary School, 1st Friday, 7 pm

Kenoshatrailblazers@gmail.com
Trail Blazers Constitution & By-Laws


Wheatland Willing Workers
Lori Harpster
lharpster@tds.net
262-758-4014

Mary Daniels
262-537-2677

Wheatland Town Hall, 1st Thursday, 7 pm
Wheatland Willing Workers Constitution & By-Laws


(Updated 10/04/2016)