Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terri Ward Nutrition Administrator 262-635-6824 teresa.ward@ces.uwex.edu
Cynthia Armstrong Teaching Coordinator 262-635-6824 cynthia.armstrong@ces.uwex.edu
Rebecca Rebecca Garcia Office Operations Associate 262-635-6824 rebecca.garcia@ces.uwex.edu
Rebeca Alonso Bilingual Nutrition Educator 262-635-6824 rebeca.alonso@ces.uwex.edu
Fabiola Diaz Bilingual Nutrition Educator 262-635-6824 fabiola.diaz@ces.uwex.edu
Jill Frideres Bilingual Nutrition Educator 262-635-6824 jill.frideres@ces.uwex.edu
leipski-nicole Nicole Leipski Nutrition Educator 262-635-6824 nicole.leipski@ces.uwex.edu
Tephanie Letikirich Nutrition Educator 262-635-6824 tephanie.letikirich@ces.uwex.edu
 Amy Macemon Nutrition Educator 262-635-6824 amy.macemon@ces.uwex.edu
Alana Alana Perez-Valliere Nutrition Educator 262-635-6824 alana.perezvalliere@ces.uwex.edu