Staff Directory

Kenosha County UW-ExtensionUW-Extension logo
Located in the Kenosha County Center
19600 – 75th Street, Suite 2
Bristol, WI 53104
Phone: 262-857-1945
Fax: 262-857-1998
Hours: Monday to Friday 8 AM to 12 PM and 1 PM to 5 PM
(Closed during the lunch hour.)

Name Title(s) Phone Email
Administrative & Support Staff
Tedi Tedi J. Winnett Director 262-857-1931 tedi.winnett@ces.uwex.edu
Wendy Epping Administration Assistant – Mornings 262-857-1945 wendy.epping@kenoshacounty.org
April Webb Administration Assistant – Afternoons 262-857-1945 april.webb@kenoshacounty.org
Nancy Retana Communications and Educational Support Specialist 262-857-1949 nancy.retana@kenoshacounty.org
Agriculture
Leigh Leigh Presley Agriculture Educator for Racine and Kenosha Counties 262-767-2905
262-857-1945
 leigh.presley@ces.uwex.edu
Community, Natural Resources, & Economic Development (CNRED)
amy Amy Greil Community, Natural Resources & Economic Development Educator (CNRED)  262-857-1935 amy.greil@ces.uwex.edu
Horticulture
Jeanne Jeanne Hilinske-Christensen Horticulture Educator – Interim 262-857-1945 Jeanne.Hilinske-Christensen@ces.uwex.edu
Christine Russin Horticulture Education Assistant 262-857-1945
4-H Youth Development
Beth Bethany Sorce 4-H Program Assistant 262-857-1932 bethany.sorce@ces.uwex.edu
Vacant Youth As Resources (YAR) Coordinator 262-857-1945 YAR@kenoshacounty.org
Margaret White Afterschool Ambassadors Coordinator 262-857-1945
Racine Kenosha Nutrition Education Program
Terri Terri Ward Nutrition Administrator 262-635-6824 teresa.ward@ces.uwex.edu
Cindy Cynthia Armstrong Teaching Coordinator 262-635-6824 cynthia.armstrong@ces.uwex.edu
Rebecca Rebecca Garcia Office Operations Associate 262-635-6824 rebecca.garcia@ces.uwex.edu
Rebeca Rebeca Alonso Bilingual Nutrition Educator 262-635-6824 rebeca.alonso@ces.uwex.edu
Valerie Valerie Arnold Nutrition Educator 262-635-6824 valerie.hilliard@ces.uwex.edu
Fabiola Fabiola Diaz Bilingual Nutrition Educator 262-635-6824 fabiola.diaz@ces.uwex.edu
Jill Frideres Nutrition Educator 262-635-6824 jillian.frideres@ces.uwex.edu
Nicole Nicole Leipski Nutrition Educator 262-635-6824 Nicole.sicuroleipski@ces.uwex.edu
Tephanie Letikirich Nutrition Educator 262-635-6824 tephanie.letikirich@ces.uwex.edu
Amy Macemon Amy Macemon Nutrition Educator 262-635-6824 amy.macemon@ces.uwex.edu
Edna Edna Noreiga Bilingual Nutrition Educator 262-635-6824 edna.noreiga@ces.uwex.edu
Alana Alana Perez-Valliere Nutrition Educator 262-635-6824 alana.perezvalliere@ces.uwex.edu